How Are We Doing?

We believe in providing our customers with the best service available in the Pompton Plains area. Interested in seeing what our other customers have to say about us? Check out their reviews below and see why they trust in us at Crestmont Toyota.

We want to be the absolute best at what we do and in order for us to improve, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Crestmont Toyota experience went and let other shoppers know exactly why you trust in us at Crestmont Toyota.

Customer Lobby
516 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael P., Wayne, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Clean, high quality, service/customer oriented. They get it right! Jason is the best service representative in the auto business.
5 rate
Yelp
Lynn H., Lake Hiawatha, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Wonderful friendly service. Andy A. helped me along with the manager DJ. Fantastic people. Buying a car is easy and reliable. Andy helped me program the stuff in my car and answers all my questions with features and what I forget. Texted me when the car was in, handled all the switching of insurance... and registration. Wonderful will use them again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Franca D., Colonia, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Anyone can sell you a car...I have bought many in my years...but the service department is what has kept me going back to Crestmont. I'm on my second Toyota and I will def be back for my 3rd. Roger is amazing and as he says " I trust him and he trusts his mechanics"
5 rate
Yelp
Jon C., Bloomingdale, NJ 22 Apr 2017
Many thanks to Bob Singleton of Crestmont Toyota for helping me every step of the way with finding my new car.  Through several test drives he listened to my needs, then made suggestions and a game plan based on that foundation.  When the Highlander Hybrid I chose was difficult to find, he hunted ...it down through the Tri-State area, continually keeping me informed. He was always straightforward. He negotiated a great deal,  and I couldn't ask for a better experience. I highly recommend Bob and Crestmont Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janet C 22 Apr 2017
Exceptional car service has been excellent with Toyota Service for yrs and the service at Crestmont has been terrific
5 rate
Steven P 22 Apr 2017
You had the car that i wanted at the right PRICE.. Tom was a GREAT SALESMAN who new what he was doing. I could not be happier with the way i was treated.. Thank you all very much for a nice experience.
5 rate
Joe B 22 Apr 2017
Roger did a great job with excellent service - again!
5 rate
Christine D 21 Apr 2017
I had a fantastic experience trading in my 2014 Rav4 for a 2017 Rav4. I called and spoke with Mikhail about either buying my car out of the lease or trading it in for a new one. He quickly ran the numbers and called me back within the hour. I went to complete some paperwork that afternoon and picked... up the car the following day. He totally exceeded my expectations. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Rita P 20 Apr 2017
I was very happy that the splash shield part was in stock and you were able to replace the damaged splash shield on my Toyota Camry the same day. All the work done was completed in a very short time - about 1 hour which included lube and replace battery. Everyone was most helpful.
5 rate
Betty B 19 Apr 2017
Excellent service and very fast. My first time here and everyone was very helpful and courteous from the greeting I received when I got here until I left. I was very impressed with all the people I was in contact with and with the follow up call I received.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Crestmont Toyota.