Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

We believe in providing our customers with the best service available in the Pompton Plains area. Interested in seeing what our other customers have to say about us? Check out their reviews below and see why they trust in us at Crestmont Toyota.

We want to be the absolute best at what we do and in order for us to improve, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Crestmont Toyota experience went and let other shoppers know exactly why you trust in us at Crestmont Toyota.

Customer Lobby
565 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A20082008 11 Jul 2018
I traveled NY from Florida,but unfortunately my engine could not turn on ,so I asked for helping to jump my car ,then drove the Toyota dealer immediately.It was 4:30pm,it was a little late to accept new repair case .But the manager Roger Wisnewski helped me out!I am out of state,and don’t know any...one.He tried his best to help me find the problem and fixed it!I was glad to meet him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tbone 25 May 2018
I thoroughly enjoy my visits to Crestmont Toyota. The people there are so nice and easy to talk to, the work is always done quickly and correctly and everyone has a smile. I've been coming here for years and will continue to do so
5 rate
DealerRater
Betty M., Kinnelon, NJ 27 Apr 2018
From the beginning of the sales process to picking up the car everything was seamless. The negotiation was super simple and did not involve a 'sales manager'. We were there for less than an hour.  Then when we picked up the car it was easy and was there again less than an hour. I would high...ly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
5 RAVs 24 Mar 2018
I have been servicing my cars at Crestmont for over 15 years. Roger always ensures that I get the best service possible. I know my car is in good hands.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn A 21 Mar 2018
Simple had a flat tire in front of dealership. Made my way to back of the building and was helped without question or hesitation in repairing my flat tire asking for pliers. Matt Lowe stopped what he was doing and leant his tools to me without question. I was able to solve my problem easily becau...se he gave two minutes to care. Again thank you Matt Lowe!!! and thank you Mike the guy that rode Uber/Lyft with me that noticed the leak. Thanks for having two really!!!! good people that work for crestmont Toyota Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied Customer 15 Mar 2018
I usually make appointments a day ahead but due to an out of state family situation,I needed to leave the next day. Andy accommodated my coming in unexpectingly ,fit in the oil change and did it in short time. Good job and thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Strb 15 Mar 2018
Squared away team they have there. No sugar coating and to the point. Toyota Crestmont team know their stuff and take pride in what they do. They make the mundane experience of dropping off for oil changes and anything more, the least stressful as one can expect. Keep it and don't change it. ...Regards, JB Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TomK 06 Mar 2018
They don't have the fanciest waiting room and they don't offer you an overload of food, what they give you is good service. I never feel like they're trying to push extra services on me they just ix the problem.
4 rate
DealerRater
CLAnderson 25 Feb 2018
I have a 1997 4 Runner which has had a few challenging engine problems in the last year or so. Crestmont took a bit of time to diagnose the problems, but did a good job, and cared about the customer and the outcome of the repairs to the vehicle. Roger Wisnewski was outstanding in the way he handled... a dangerous stalling problem in December of 2017. He was personable, competent, and communicative. I would recommend this dealer's Service Department without reservation. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
eldar ganiev 23 Feb 2018
Worked with Kenny over the phone to get my uncle a RAV4 deal. He was fast when it came to communication, and was able to work with me on an aggressive deal on the car. I asked Kenny to put the final numbers in an email so we can come in and finalize the detail. There were no surprises when my uncle ...came into the dealership to sign off on the car. This is not always the case when it comes to dealerships and salesman, there are many bad apples. Kenny is not yet one of them and I appreciated working with him. If the need rises, I will first try working with Kenny again on future deals. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact our trade adviser

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Crestmont Toyota.

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.