Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I purchased a 2024 RAV 4 Hybrid. Brandon was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. I never knew buying a new car could be so easy and painless. He communicated with me every step of the way and is a really nice guy too. Joe xpeloaned all the packages and didn’t make me feel uneasy. Overall wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The the service at Crestmont is always top notch from start to finish. I always get updates and the staff is very pleasant to converse with. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The dealer was very efficient and promptly serviced my vehicle much faster than expected, only issue I ran into was I was enjoying reading a book on their waiting room and the dealer had my car finished before I finished reading a interesting chapter in the book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Crestmont always has provided superior service on my 2015 Tacoma. I recently bought the 2025 Tacoma Sport from Crestmont and waiting for it to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Brandon helped me find the RAV4 hybrid I was looking for, and make the trade in simple for my Honda Civic. Very responsive and made the whole process easy. Would definitely refer a friend or get our next family car from Brandon and Crestmont again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Sebastian did an outstanding job, if any one is looking to buy a car please contact him! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Purchasing my new Sienna from Brandon was a smooth experience, from putting down a deposit to picking up the car. The vehicle even arrived two weeks early! I highly recommend Brandon for fast courteous knowledgeable service for a new Toyota at MSRP (no markup or market adjustments like other dealers I had called)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

I have always received great and courteous service at Crestmont Toyota. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

We highly recommend Paul in sales, Mike E. in service & Elliot in rentals. All 3 men .. & the service valet too are pleasant, helpful & efficient. We would not hesitate to work with these gentlemen again. Thank you all for seemless ordering, buying, servicing & renting experiences!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Very pleased with everything that needed to be done with my Tundra. The service center and the staff are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service the attendant very helpful and friendly Nicol was very friendly and pleasant nice experience keep it that way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I highly recommend Crestmont to service your car. Very friendly, honest and competent service staff. Crestmont installed my catalytic converter sheild. Anytime I need work on my car, I come to Crestmont! The front desk personnel are very friendly as well. I purchased my 2018 prius from crestmont and when the time comes will purchase from them again!! Thank you Crestmont!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Nick my service advisor did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my truck. I also appreciated his honesty as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everybody in the dealership of Toyota is very accommodating, from the start that I come in until rhe service is done, Nick is very helpfull, service with the big smile, even the cashier is very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Comprehensive 30 K maintenance check check was done to my total satisfaction. Check in was seemless. Customer service listened to all my questions. Out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

As always courteous and quick and I always feel most comfortable at the dealership for diagnostic testing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Bought a vehicle from here at MSRP with no mark-ups or any unnecessary/forced dealer-installed add-ons. Very straightforward, transparent, and upfront. Amazing internet staff as well who provide all the information you want on emails or calls without forcing or insisting you come in person. Inquired and finalized everything email, came in to pick up the delivery a week later, and signed the paperwork. Was out of the lot in 15 minutes. No pressure at the finance office as well. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Had a very good experience . Everyone friendly and the price was right. Bringing my other Toyota next week for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Wonderful customer service, the wait is not that long very friendly staff, nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Second time I leased a car and was very happy with Crestmont. Everything went quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

We went in to order a Rav4 and lucked out to get Brandon. Very nice easy going personality, we highly recomend Brandon Denman at Crestmont Toyota. We are looking forward to finishing the deal with him. We just will be waiting for arival of Rav4. Brandon made it clear he would keep us updated. The dealership's reputation relies on its salesman, Crestmont has made a good investment in Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Brandon was fantastic to deal with. Very knowledgeable and made the whole buying experience very enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

These salespeople are very unique in the world of car dealers. They are honest, fair, and put long term relationships over short term goals. I have not completed my purchase yet but as soon as I talked with them, I knew that I wanted to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Today I had my 2014 RAV4 in for the 60K mile checkup, and the service writer, Jeremy Hannon, was very professional and knowledgeable about my vehicle. After two hours, I was on my way. I bought my vehicle there and always had it serviced at Crestmont, a very reputable company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I have been doing business with them for a long time and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very good sales and very professional I recommend go to Crestmot route23 Toyota ask for Dariel Henríquez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The customer is their priority. Making sure he or she is satisfied in a professional atmosphere. Keep it up.. Will recommend all the time to all buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great service. all needed maintenance was done in the one visit. Made sure I had a comfortable place to wait outside as I asked. And done with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We sre 100% satisfied with this dealership, from service to sales, they are very syraight forward and stand by teir word, will highly recomend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Roger and the entire team were very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. The service was prompt so I didn’t have to waste hours waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Roger took great care of me. When my problem proved more complicated than expected, he got me a rental & covered everything under warranty. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I took my RAV4 in for maintenance and advised the service advisor that I was thinking about trading in my Toyota in the near future. After the inspection was completed, he reviewed technicians findings and discussed my options but did not push me into making any repairs until I made the decision on trading in my SUV. I originally purchased the RAV4 from Crestmont and always used them for maintenance. I highly recommend them,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Always a Great experience dealing with my service advisor Roger Wiesenski @ Crestmont Toyota.Brought my 4 Runner in for a fuel pump recall and 15,000 mile service.Picked up a loaner for the day.Came back later about 5pm to pick up the 4 Runner.I mentioned to Rodger that the oil had not been changed.He IMMEDIATELY got it in for the oil change !! Rodger goes above and beyond to ensure your vehicle is serviced correctly and the customer understands what service is done !! Rodger is extremely knowledgeable and a Great service advisor!! Thank you Roger !! and. Crestmont Toyota !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Roger took care of my car! he did a great job communicating and following up over the phone, he was professional at all time! great job Roger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

In future willing to use only Crestmont Toyota for serving.my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Quick, Easy, Great Work! Thanks Crestmont! Quick, Easy, Great Work! Thanks Crestmont! Quick, Easy, Great Work! Thanks Crestmont!Quick, Easy, Great Work! Thanks Crestmont! Quick, Easy, Great Work! Thanks Crestmont!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I think Creastmont can be a little pricey, but I must admit I’ve never ever had a problem with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Always a great job! Craig figured out how to stop the sensors when I had a bike hitch and a boat hitch. That was driving me crazy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Roger always keeps me up to date and does a great job! I have 4 Toyota's will continue to bring them there for serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Service was excellent. The service rep found a coupon to save me about $20 on my oil change and the charge for a new parking light was very very reasonable. Also they reattached the splash protector under the front bumper for no charge. And this was all done in about an hour and a half. Very good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have now owned four cars that we purchased at Crestmont, and I have been working with Roger and sometimes Craig on most visits. This time, I worked with Roger, and as usual, he treated me like an old friend. I know I can trust the service department at Crestmont to be honest and fair every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

as usual service is great. been going to Roger for years. great person and explains all whether good news or bad. continue the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My Scion XD needed an oil change and tire rotation. Mind you this car is no longer in production. This car is treated the same as a new car. The service department at Crestmont is only place I will bring my car for service. Great service at a fair price. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very professional and thorough. Truck was checked for a re-call of the under neath of the truck. Management was caring and lent us a loaner car for the two days the truck was in for the problem. Followed up with a phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Service Department Rocks! - Crestmont sold me this vehicle +15 years ago, I d a lot of my own PM maintenance but bring it to them for stuff above and beyond my means. 2006 Tundra Lmtd. with 341,000 miles, Craig, Roger and the very capable team @ Crestmont are true professionals and treat you like family. Thanks very much for what you do....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

First maintenance service on my new car. Everything handled well and quickly. I met with Roger Wisnewski in the service department. He’s the best. I’ve had Toyota’s for many years and I make my service appointments only with Roger. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, considerate, and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Prompt and service courteous people. Cleanieness precaution were used in accordance with COVID restrictions. Work was done to my satisfaction. Easy to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Roger Wisnewski scheduled my appointment to have the recalled fuel pump replaced and assigned the most qualified technician to perform the work. Roger explained how long the job would take and I waited for my vehicle. My car was finished before I expected and everything was perfect. Another job well done by the Crestmont service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This was our first service visit at Crestmont Toyota. The service was excellent,quick and friendly. We'll be back for our next service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Rodger Wisnewski was outstanding! He has been servicing my vehicles for over 30 years. He understand that a high level of “white glove” customer service is critical to retain valued Toyota customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great customer service and follow up from them, friendly and helpful Roger was excellent with his knowledge and made sure we were taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The service was terrific and the staff are professional, attentive and knowledgeable. They were particularly exceptional this time and obviously keen to see their customers happy and vehicles road worthy. I may have missed some names but please include them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Always bring my Camry XLE to Crestmont for service. Their service advisors,, (especially Roger) are knowledgeable and experts in the diagnosing a problem and promptly repairing and maintaining my car. Crestmont's service is one of the many reasons I return to purchase a vehicle and refer others to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Even with a skeleton service crew, Crestmont managed to find time to replace my dead battery the morning after the snowstorm. Efficient and courteous service as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

As always Roger explained what was going on and told me to bring my vehicle in right away. I waited for my car and the job was completed within a few hours as promised. Roger and his team responded with courtesy, professionalism, and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I am very pleased with your dealership. .... The service has always been great and prompt. ... Service Manager Roger is outstanding in his job in his knowledge and dedication to providing the best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Very good and prompt service. Was done when at the time I was advised. This time received a loaner vehicle (due to recall) and was very happy with it as well. It had a few new safety features my 2019 doesn't have; some annoying but interesting. It gave me a chance to check out the newer vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great dealership....Service Dept is outstanding. Roger is a great service advisor who does his job over the top, hard worker. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

As always great service at competitive rates. Over 200,000 miles on my 2005 Tacoma and still going strong. Good employees and a clean waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

My tire pressure light was on and I was having difficulty measuring and putting air in my tires. Mr. Kenny Wilson saw my difficulty and didn’t hesitate to assist me and adjust the air in all four tires. He also advised me to watch one tire in particular since it may have had a nail in it. I so appreciated his help and I always go to Cresmont and will continue to do so - thank you Mr. Wilson !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Thank you Roger your customer service is very professional, friendly and very happy with the cleanliness of your workshop and friendly staff and procedure having my car serviced from start to finish. Anna O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I would highly recommend Crestmont Toyota for your service needs. I have been coming here for service since 1995. You will be treated well as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Great service as usual. Thank you Roger to inform me on require parts replacement. I'm looking forward to schedule an appointment as soon as you call me. Good job Crestmont Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The team at Crestmont made my purchase a pleasure from 1st contact on the internet to delivery of a new Corolla hatchback a seamless experience, Thanks to Andy and Joe in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Roger helped us with a warranty issue on our Rav4 that was resolved. Thank you Roger. As far as sales buyer beware your typical car salesman🤥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

The employees I have dealt with treat you as family. They are accommodating, courteous and knowledgeable. Andy, whom I have known for more than a decade, is very special, especially sharp in his ability to recall and remember specifics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

We bought a used Camry here with Andy Beloff. What a fantastic guy to work with! Andy was super busy last Saturday and even though he had about 3 or 4 deals going on at the same time, you would have thought we were his only customer. From the test ride to the paperwork, Andy was very professional and funny as well. I will be going to whatever dealer Andy is working at in about a year to buy my new Tundra with him! Thank you Andy and good luck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Superior Service as always. The employees handling the procedure were very professional. Roger Wisnewski went above and beyond to make the experience more than satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Adam Was good sale rep. He will answer all your questions. Always will go above and beyond. Crestmont toyota has been good for me. bought 2 vehicles from them in 5 yrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Have always had a good experience when getting service here. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional and the work was done on a timely basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

My late husband and I have had a partnership with Crestmont for more than a decade, maybe two. In his absence I never even considered another dealership or salesman thanks to the ease, friendliness, convenience and attention that make Crestmont so desirable. For me, it's a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Very friendly no pressure experience. Considering it was their first day back since Stay Home Order, everyone I interacted with were great. Clean safe environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

When the 'check engine' icon became visible, the thought of going to the dealership was frightening. But Crestmont understood my fear (COVID-19) and made the service as comfortable,as possible, rectifying the problem quickly. For that I am very thankful for their service and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Utilized the Toyota care service plan- oil change was easy and they checked all the major safety components. Always great service at Crestmont Toyota Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I was in the exploring stage when I visited Crestmont. A gentleman crossed the lot with a smile. We had a conversation about the weather leading to showcasing a RAV4. One can feel pressure...I never did. I liked Kenny. My wife & I bought the car from Kenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Roger was very fast, friendly and efficient. He brought my Corolla in at the last minute and they were able to get my oil changed and tires rotated in a very timely manner. The service department was in high demand that day and they were packed, so I am extremely appreciative that he was able to squeeze me in at the last minute. Crestmont Toyota always does an amazing job and gives quality service. If you ever need service done on your car Roger is the man to speak to. If you ever want an amazing deal on financing or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Kenny Wilson was a great sales person. Also, no hidden fees at the end of the deal and no strong pitch for extended warranty. They also matched the Costco price from another dealer and gave a fair price for the trade in. I’ll go back to this family operated dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

The people at the dealership really go out of their way to help you and to make your experience pleasant. Very friendly and fair in the way they treat you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Crestmont Toyota provides convenient hours . I was in and out for 5K service on a busy weekend before Thanksgiving Holiday. Roger Wisnewski was very helpful to explain service provided. I would recommend Crestmont to all Toyota owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Crestmont Toyota always provides quick professional service and is very attentive to owners' needs. It doesn't hurt that this service center is adjacent to the best diner in New Jersey. You can drop your car of at the center; have breakfast, and your car will usually be ready when you finish breakfast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Awesome as always! I have been a loyal long time customer due to their honesty and customer care. Never had a problem that wasn’t addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I had the first rate experience that one prays for when the driver of a Toyota Camry arrives at Crestmont Toyota after a huge piece of unsecured scrap metal hurls itself off of the back of a truck driven by a negligent "hit and run" truck driver. The potentially fatal giant scrap metal barreled its way down Route 20 past Exit/Entrance #56 off the Garden State Parkway and smacks right into my car! The magnificent father/son service management team of Roger and Craig Wisnewski knew exactly what to do to rescue the front of the car upon my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Great service department. They went above and beyond for my first experience. I will definitely be going here in the future. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They are much better than some past experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Recently purchase a 2019 Avalon. Salesperson, Kenny Wilson, was the best. Very knowledgeable, pleasant & helpful. Explained all the vehicles features. Car was received with scratches in side mirror & Kenny had the problem corrected with no hassle. My only complaint with Crestmont - I have been bringing my previous Camry for service for the past 4 years and it was usually a 2 1/2 hr wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

My warning lights went on and off while driving, although there didn't seem to be anything wrong with car. Tech was able to diagnose and fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

I have been using this Dealership for quite a long time. I give them a five star rating. The Service Rep Tony was also outstanding and addressed my needs. Highly recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Been dealing with Toyota for over 25 Years . Reliable and friendly service as always . I always ask for Roger his experience and knowledge speaks for itself .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I was there less than an hour. Whatever had to be done was done. Short & sweet The receptionist already set up my next appointment. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

During the week of July 8th I dropped off our Highlander for scheduled maintenance, which was performed as requested. While performing the maintenance work, the tech identified a leaking seal which either prematurely failed or may not have been replaced properly by another dealer. Erica, my advisor had brought this to my attention and quickly escalated to Craig, the service manager. At one point there was a significant amount of work that needed to be performed. Working with Craig and Erika, I was able to create a manageable plan to get the most important work completed immediately, while creating a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Roger, was friendly and explained everything that the service would include, very clearly. Everything went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Crestmont Toyota. James Turner

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review