How Are We Doing?

We believe in providing our customers with the best service available in the Pompton Plains area. Interested in seeing what our other customers have to say about us? Check out their reviews below and see why they trust in us at Crestmont Toyota.

We want to be the absolute best at what we do and in order for us to improve, we need to hear the opinions of our customers. Let us know how your Crestmont Toyota experience went and let other shoppers know exactly why you trust in us at Crestmont Toyota.

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan M., Pompton Plains, NJ 31 Jan 2017
This place is fantastic. Paul is awesome. He really helped me out in my search for a new car. Because of him I am a proud owner of a 2017 corolla .Highly recommended!!
5 rate
Yelp
Frank W., Lake Hopatcong, NJ 31 Jan 2017
I spent most of the day shopping around for a new Toyota Tacoma. I did not have a bad experience at any of the dealers (Toyota Universe of Little Falls, Toyota World of Newton), but was extremely impressed with this operation in Pompton Plains. James Morando was straight forward, professional and no... nonsense. He found a truck that I wanted, gave me an offer and did not give me the hard sell when I told him that I would get back to him after a couple of other appointments. I told him that there was a very good chance I would buy the truck and I'd get back to him later in the day and he accepted my word and gave me no hassle  I had 3 similar offers, but chose to purchase my truck from Crestmont because I liked the way I was treated. It's a busy place and I can see why. I hope their service department matches their sales staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christen H., Jefferson, NJ 31 Jan 2017
I just bought a 2017 Corolla, and I love it! I was stuck in a bad car that was depleting in value and costing me a lot for maintenance and break downs and Crestmont helped me get into a better, worry-free car with an affordable loan payment (which was my goal).Mikhail R. was super helpful and kind. ...He was straightforward and honest with me about what I was facing with the car I traded in and the potential challenges I might have with my loan when trading in. But he seemed to also have answers to find me the right car and deal to get me into something safer, more affordable and cheaper for me in the long run. He was a pleasure to work with. I felt like Mikhail, his manager and the Steve in finance were very honest and fair. I will definitely be going to Crestmont for Servicing and I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to check Crestmont out! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Irene L., West Milford, NJ 31 Jan 2017
We were treated fairly.  The sales staff showed great patience towards our endless questions and test drives.  in particular, our salesman Daniel was very kind and funny.  He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells.  I would recommend him to anyone who is in search of a car
5 rate
Yelp
Lauren B., Hoboken, NJ 31 Jan 2017
I just got a new car from a wonderful salesman named Andy Beloff. From start to finish he was fantastic and he walked me through the whole process of leasing a car. He answered all my questions with patience and knowledge. It was a pleasure working with him!! If you're ever looking to buy a car ...or lease one I would definitely recommend visiting him at the Crestmont Toyota store. Thank you again Andy Beloff for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bob K., Wayne, NJ 31 Jan 2017
As always, Crestmont has proven to be one of the best dealerships in term of sales and especially service. (they never attempt to "pad" the service bill by trying to sell us something we don't necessarily need at the moment, as some other dealerships have tried... are you listening Broga...n in Totowa??)  One thing I also appreciate about Crestmont is that I don't have to wait weeks on end for a service appointment.  they will often take me in with just a day's notice. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason L., Wayne, NJ 31 Jan 2017
I had a lease on a 2013 Mazda CX 9 Touring AWD that was soon expiring, so it was time to take part in one of the things I dread most in life--the new car buying experience. I contacted probably about 12-15 Toyota, Honda, and Mazda dealerships and only one played no games, gave 100% straight talk, an...d didn't make me feel as if I'd need to take a shower after dealing with their sleaze...Crestmont. I originally contacted the internet departments of all the dealerships, and said I'd only be willing to negotiate via email at first. Rob Bojarun of Crestmont was one of the few who wrote me back with a clear and concise quote that had everything spelled out. Rob and I went back and forth several times until we settled upon a mutually agreeable price, and I made an appointment to come into Crestmont to sign the papers and hopefully drive off with a 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE  AWD 3 year lease. The day I was free to come into Crestmont, Rob was unavailable to meet, so (based on quite a number of positive reviews people  had already written online about him) I specifically asked to see salesperson Dan Cifelli instead-- boy, were those positive reviews spot on. Dan was the consummate professional, spending an extended amount of time with me answering each and every one of my questions. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and went the extra mile to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. Being the cynic I am, I kept waiting for the bait and switch, or the catch that came with the excellent price I had pre-negotiated with Rob-- I'm happy to report that it never came. Dan and his general manager honored everything Rob and I had previously discussed, and I'm now the proud owner (at least for the next 36 months) of a 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE w/AWD.I couldn't be any happier...thank you Dan, Rob, and Crestmont Toyota. You've definitely earned a repeat customer for the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Connie G., Lincoln Park, NJ 31 Jan 2017
I went in for a regular oil change and to check on the AC unit. Mike was so helpful and understanding. There's a reason why Crestmont is so busy, but I appreciate the time Mike took out to help me with my car. See you guys in the next 5000 miles :-)
4 rate
Yelp
Mark S., Sparta Township, NJ 31 Jan 2017
This review is a two-fold one. Back in Sept. 2015 I purchased a new Tacoma without hassle after dealing with James Morando for a short period of time on the showroom floor. This came after a nightmare experience at Halterman's Toyota in Pennsylvania. I got everything I wanted in the truck from J...ames and Crestmont for a price that worked for both sides, not just the dealership side. Then in spring of 2016, I discovered an issue with my truck and brought it in for service. After a few visits to diagnose the problem, it was a hassle free/warranty covered fix. I dealt with John Brugaletta in the service department, and he could not have been more helpful. He communicated well with me, and helped make sure everything was perfect on my end. I thought about writing a review after purchasing the vehicle but after having such a good experience then AND when the vehicle was in need of service, I knew I should write something out to give others an idea of how great Crestmont is to customers. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mia L., Oakland, NJ 31 Jan 2017
SOOO happy with my new, 2016 Rav 4 hybrid!  It's sleek, sexy and (as you can imagine) leagues better than my Prius C, which I loved.  Thank you Crestmont and DANIEL!!! for a wonderful birthday gift.  I just might be a customer for life.  Finance happily with do-able and reasonable monthly in...stallment.  If you want a kind, patient and honest salesman, ask for Daniel. Toyota and Crestmont exceed expectation. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Crestmont Toyota.